Skip to content

Sanborn, Head & Associates, Inc.

Sanborn, Head & Associates, Inc.


Professional Firms Engineering Firms


Russell Abel
Vice President

Barret Cole

Charles A. Crocetti, PhD. PG
Principal/Vice President

Lisa Debisz
Office Administrator

Kelly Dubois

Maureen Duffy
Senior Marketing Coordinator

Chris Finnegan

Allison Goodwin
Senior Administrative and Marketing Coordinator

Vern Kokosa
Principal/ Vice President

Stefanie Lamb
Vice President

Sean Murphy

Scott Nerney

Sarah Pope
Project Engineer

Harrison Roakes

Kate Emma Schlosser

Anne Sheehan
Senior Project Manager

Scott Shillaber

Eric Steinhauser, PE, CPESC, CPSWQ
Senior Project Director

Tim White

Steve Zemba

Powered By GrowthZone