Skip to content

University of New Hampshire

University of New Hampshire




James Dean

Thomas Cronin
Asst. Vice President for Public Affairs

Mike Decelle

Marc Eichenberger
Director - UNHInnovation

Lisa Enright
Asst. Dean of Student Success

Kathie Goodwin
Library Acquisitions Supervisor - UNH Law

Todd Gross
Professor of Mechanical Engineering

Maria Gudinas
Director of Development and Corporate Relations

Brad Kinsey
Professor of Mechanical Engineering

David Lashmore Ph. D
Research Professor of Materials Science

Carl Lindblade
Affiliate Prof - Dept of Hospitality Management

Matthew Marzolo
Economic Development State Specialist

Elyse Mather
Library Acquisitions

Mirian McCord
Senior Vice Provost

Neil Niman
Director, Business in Practice Program

Cheri O'Neil
Assistant to the President

Suellen Peluso
Sr. Director of Institutional Living

Jenn Salazar
Executive Assistant to the Dean

Amy Slattery
Director of External Engagement

Raina Sprague
Director of Employer Relations

Justine Stadler
Director - Corporate Relations, UNHInnovation

Tamara Von George
CPS Online - Assoc. Dean of Undergrad and Grad

Stephanie Weatherbee
Administrative Coordinator

Maggie Wells
Director of Career in CaPS

Powered By GrowthZone